Public Running - Next running day is on Sunday 28th May 2017

Details here.

You Tube Channel

Enter via the Videos page or click here

Address

Worthing & District SME
Field Place
Durrington
Worthing
BN13 1NP

 

(Near Durrington Railway Station and opposite Strand Parade shops)

 

Find Us...>  Google Map

Links to other sites of interest for model engineers

Worthing Local    
Field Place: ...>  www.worthingleisure.co.uk/worthingleisure/fp/
     
Publications    
Model Engineer ...> www.model-engineer.co.uk
Engineering in Miniature ...> http://www.teepublishing.co.uk/eim/
Model Engineering Magazine ...> http://modelengineeringwebsite.com
     
Engineering    
Polly Engineering: ...> www.pollymodelengineering.co.uk
Blackgates Engineering: ...>  www.blackgates.co.uk
Phoenix Locos: ...>  www.phoenixlocos.com/
Antique Steam:  ...>  www.antiquesteam.com/index.htm
Chronos Supplies:  ...>  www.chronos.ltd.uk/
Maidstone Engineering:  ...>  www.maidstone-engineering.com
Steam Days:  ...>  www.steamdays.co.uk/
Old Model Company:  ...>  www.oldmodels.co.uk
Model Dockyard:  ...>  www.model-dockyard.com/index.html
Westbourne Boats:  ...>  www.westbourne-model.co.uk
Steam Engines for Sale:  ...>  www.steam-engines-for-sale.com
Mac Models:  ...>  https://maccmodels.co.uk
Sussex Steam:  ...>  www.sussexsteam.co.uk
MacSteam:  ...>  www.maccsteam.com 
Hemingway Kits  ...> 
Sussex Tools  ...>  http://www.sussextools.co.uk
Chester Machine Tools  ...>  http://www.chestermachinetools.com/
The Welders Warehouse (NEW)  

www.thewelderswarehouse.com

 

Model Shops

...> www.ukmodelshops.co.uk
     
Other UK Clubs & Societies: ...>  www.modeleng.org/ukclubs.htm
     
Print Print | Sitemap
© Neil Furze, Worthing & District Society of Model Engineers 2017. All Rights Reserved.